• Contact Information

    COZ Program Manager
    Amy Bratsos
    Office:  401-245-1460 x8077
    Cell:  401-297-8237
    Email:  Amy.Bratsos@bwrsd.org

    Parents As Teachers Program Manager
    Emily Spence
    Office: 401-245-1460 x8076
    Email: Emily.Spence@bwrsd.org

    Bookkeeper
    Sally Deal 
    Office: 401-245-1460 x8076
    Email: Sally.Deal@bwrsd.org

    Colt Andrews Site 
    401-418-0579
    Available School Days 7:00 to 8:55 am; 3:10 to 6:00 pm
    Site Coordinator:  Dana Bent 
    Email:  Dana.Bent@bwrsd.org

    Guiteras Site 
    401-418-9991
    Available School Days 7:00 to 8:55 am; 3:10 to 6:00 pm
    Site Coordinator: Patricia Levitre
    Email:  Patricia.Levitre@bwrsd.org

    Hugh Cole Site 
    401-639-8814
    Available School Days 7:00 to 8:55 am; 3:10 to 6:00 pm
    Site Coordinator: Elizabeth Schoenherr
    Email:  Elizabeth.Schoenherr@bwrsd.org

    Rockwell Site 
    401-418-1013
    Available School Days 7:00 to 8:55 am; 3:10 to 6:00 pm
    Site Coordinator: Gillian Lewis
    Email:  Gillian.Lewis@bwrsd.org