Committee Members

  • Mario Andrade, Superintendent
    Mario.Andrade@bwrsd.org
    Diane Sanna, Asst. Superintendent
    Diane.Sanna@bwrsd.org
    Kimberly Aguiar, Asst. Business Manager
    kimberly.aguiar@bwrsd.org
    Leslie Anderson, Special Education Director
    Leslie.Anderson@bwrsd.org
    Deborah DiBiase, Principal MHHS
    Deborah.DiBiase@bwrsd.org
    Michelle King, Asst. Principal, MHHS
    Michelle.King@bwrsd.org
    Christine Homen, Principal, KMS
    Christine.Homen@bwrsd.org
    Deborah Kearns, Principal, Colt Andrews
    Deborah.Kearns@bwrsd.org
    Tara McAuliffe, Principal, Rockwell
    Tara.McAuliffe@bwrsd.org
    Cynthia Sadler, Principal, Guiteras
    Cynthia.Sadler@bwrsd.org
    Cindy Giroux, Principal, Hugh Cole
    cindy.giroux@bwrsd.org
    Renee Reis, Asst. Principal, Hugh Cole
    Renee.Reis@bwrsd.org
    Erin Welchman Nurse, KMS
    Erin.Welchman@bwrsd.org
    Marguerite Crocker, Nurse, Guiteras
    Marguerite.Crocker@bwrsd.org
    George Simmons, Director of Facilities
    George.Simmons@bwrsd.org
    Scott Medeiros, Assistant Director of Plant & Facilities
    Scott.Medeiros@bwrsd.org
    Manuel Teixeira, Custodian, Council #94 Treasurer
    manuel.teixeira@bwrsd.org
    Meredith DePalma, Rockwell Secretary, Council # 94 President
    Meredith.DePalma@bwrsd.org
    Robin Mello, Teacher, KMS
    Robin.DeMello@bwrsd.org
    Michelle DaSilva Teacher, KMS, BWEA Co-President
    Michelle.DaSilva@bwrsd.org
    Patricia Brissette, COZ Coordinator
    Patricia.Brissette@bwrsd.org