• Bristol Warren Regional School District Logo Bristol Warren Regional School District PPS Teamhusky 

     

    Lisa C. Colwell, Ed.D.
    Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    lisa.colwell@bwrsd.org

    Tammy Borges
    Pupil Personnel Services Office
    401.253.4000 ext. 5125
    tammy.borges@bwrsd.org  

     Liza Olson
    Pupil Personnel Services Office
    401.253.4000 ext. 5126
    liza.olson@bwrsd.org

     

     Katelyn Castigliego
    Pupil Personnel Services Office
    401.253.4000 ext. 5130

    Katelyn.Castigliego@bwrsd.org

     

     

    Special Education Coordinators

    Deana Dufficy, MS CCC-SLP

    Early Childhood and Child Outreach Coordinator

    deana.dufficy@bwrsd.org

    401-253-4000, ext. 8214

     

    Margaret DeFelice, M.Ed.

    Elementary Special Education Coordinator, Hugh Cole and Rockwell Elementary Schools

    margaret.defelice@bwrsd.org

    401-253-4000, ext. 8510

     

    Amanda Madore, M.S. Ed./CAGS, NCSP

    Elementary Special Education Coordinator, Colt Andrews and Guiteras Elementary Schools

    amanda.madore@bwrsd.org

    401-254-5987 ext. 6000

     

    Megan Poulin, M.Ed.

    KMS Special Education Coordinator

    megan.poulin@bwrsd.org

    401-245-2010

     

    Victoria Guthlein, M.Ed.

    MHHS Special Education Coordinator

    victoria.guthlein@bwrsd.org

    401-254-5980