• Dorothy Sherman
    School Secretary
    dorothy.sherman@bwrsd.org

    Lori Acciardo
    Teacher Assistant
    lori.acciardo@bwrsd.org 

    Kathryn Almeida
    Teacher Assistant
    kathryn.almeida@bwrsd.org

    Jillian Amato
    Teacher Assistant
    jillian.amato@bwrsd.org

    Sarah Diniz
    Teacher Assistant
    sarah.diniz@bwrsd.org

    Lori Kauffman
    Teacher Assistant
    lorie.kauffman@bwrsd.org

    Gina Moreira
    Teacher Assistant
    gina.moreira@bwrsd.org

    Goretti Teixeira
    Teacher Assistant
    goretti.teixeira@bwrsd.org

    Robert Santos
    Custodian

    John Milhomens
    Custodian