Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Budget Subcommittee Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
MHHS Spring Classical Recital
-
Mt. Hope High School
Thu, May 9
BWRSD School Building Committee Meeting
-
Reynolds Building - 1st Floor Conference Room
MHHS World Language Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Mt. Hope High School
Fri, May 10
KMS Mean Girls the Musical
-
KMS
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Committee Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
National Honor Society
-
Mt. Hope High School
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts BWRSD School Building Committee Meeting
-
Reynolds Building, 1st floor Conference Room
Sat, Jun 1