Skip To Main Content


The Bristol Warren Regional School Committee consists of nine members, six from the Town of Bristol and three from the Town of Warren, proportionate to each town's population.  Members are elected by each town on a non-partisan basis and serve for a term of four years.  Members receive an annual salary that is equal to the average of the salaries of the town council members of Bristol and Warren.  Election of officers takes place every two years at the organizational meeting.  The chairpersonship alternates between the towns.  Regular meetings are held every second and fourth Monday of each month at Mt. Hope High School (see calendar for dates).  Detailed information about the Committee's powers and duties, goals, operational procedures and meeting procedures, can be found by clicking School Committee Policies.

Amanda Rogers, Secretary
Bristol Warren Regional School Committee


There are no resources or collections to display